Meet the team

This is the team behind Venture Cup, We are spread out all over Sweden in order to be close to entrepreneurs from the entire country.

Alexandra Björk

CEO
alexandra.bjork@venturecup.se
+46 (0)76 101 59 95

Madelene Näslund

Project manager Competition & Statistics
madelene.naslund@venturecup.se
+46 (0)70 661 59 96

Marie Greco

Regional manager & project manager Competition
marie.greco@venturecup.se
+46 (0)76 895 87 13

Selin Safer Demirbüker

Regional manager & project manager Competition
selin.safer@venturecup.se
+46 (0)73 909 08 48

Hanna Malm

Substitute Regional Manager
hanna.malm@venturecup.se
+46 (0)72 207 82 42

Filip Reineby

Project Manager Event & Marketing
filip.reineby@venturecup.se
+46 (0)70 254 48 47

Maja Andrejic

Project Manager Communication & Marketing
maja.andrejic@venturecup.se
+46 (0)76 166 68 24

Tilda Wissmar

Accountable for Businessplanning for growth companies
tilda.wissmar@venturecup.se

Cathrin Sandström

Regional manager & project manager Competition
Parental leave from March 5th 2021
cathrin.sandstrom@venturecup.se
+46 (0)70 332 53 13

Alexandra Strömberg

Project Manager Event & Marketing
Parental leave

Contact us

Are you unsure of whom to contact? Fill in the form and we'll get in touch with you.

Ditt namn

Din Email

Ämne

Ditt meddelande

without
http://www.venturecup.se/wp-content/themes/blake/
http://www.venturecup.se/sv/hem-2//
#FF8C2A
style1
scroll
Loading posts...
/www/w23180/www-root/
#
on
none
loading
#
Sort Gallery
http://www.venturecup.se/wp-content/themes/blake
on
yes
yes
off
Enter your email here
on
off