Meet the team

Here is the team behind the Venture Cup, which are scattered all over the country to be close to all of you entrepreneurs out there.

North

Venture Cup Nord
C/O Uminova Innovation
Tvistevägen 47
907 19 Umeå
north@venturecup.se

Hillevi Lindelöf

Regional Director
hillevi.lindelof@venturecup.se
072-211 63 64

Oskar Riby

CFO
oskar.riby@venturecup.se
073-545 18 04

East

Venture Cup Öst
Saltmätargatan 9
113 59 Stockholm
east@venturecup.se

Julia Selander

CEO
julia.selander@venturecup.se
073-385 06 99
Venture Cup
Sveavägen 98
113 50 Stockholm

Emilie Lidgard

Acting Regional Director
emilie.lidgard@venturecup.se
073-315 26 65

Louise Tidholm

Marketing Manager
louise.tidholm@venturecup.se
073-552 55 14

Nina Rabe

Competition Manager
nina.rabe@venturecup.se
070-044 16 20

West

Venture Cup Väst
Östra Larmgatan 16
411 07 Göteborg
west@venturecup.se

Alexandra Björk

Regional Director
alexandra.bjork@venturecup.se
076-101 59 95

Lisa Johansson

Marketing & Event Manager
lisa.johansson@venturecup.se
076-101 59 91

Madelene Näslund

Competition & Education Manager
madelene.naslund@venturecup.se
070-661 59 96

South

Venture Cup Syd
Ideon Agora Scheelevägen 15
223 70 LUND
south@venturecup.se

Cathrin Johansson

Acting Regional Director
cathrin.johansson@venturecup.se
070-991 11 90

Hilde Zellman (Maternity leave)

Regional Director
hilde.zellman@venturecup.se
070-991 11 90

Jonas Lundh

Marketing & Event Manager
jonas.lundh@venturecup.se
070-991 11 14

Contact us

Not sure of whom to contact? Fill in the form, and we will get right back to you.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

without
http://www.venturecup.se/wp-content/themes/blake/
http://www.venturecup.se//
#FF8C2A
style1
paged
Loading posts...
/www/w23180/www-root/
#
on
none
loading
#
Sort Gallery
http://www.venturecup.se/wp-content/themes/blake
on
yes
yes
off
Enter your email here
on
off