Kontakt

Sverige

Venture Cup
Sveavägen 98
113 50 Stockholm
info@venturecup.se

Julia Selander
VD

julia.selander@venturecup.se
073-385 06 99

Jonna Knibestöl
PR- & Marknadschef

jonna.knibestol@venturecup.se
070-496 63 37

Kristin Jörnsved
Partneransvarig

kristin.jornsved@venturecup.se
073-315 26 64

Oskar Riby
Ekonomichef

oskar.riby@venturecup.se
073-545 18 04
c/o Uminova Innovation
Tvistevägen 47
907 19 Umeå

Väst

Venture Cup Väst
Lindholmspiren 3, Box 8077
402 78 Göteborg
vast@venturecup.se

Christina Jarnemo
Regionchef

christina.jarnemo@venturecup.se
076-101 59 95

Lisa Johansson
Marknads- & Evenemangsansvarig

lisa.johansson@venturecup.se
076-101 59 91

Madelene Näslund
Tävlings- & Utbildningsansvarig

madelene.naslund@venturecup.se
070-661 59 96

Öst

Venture Cup Öst
Saltmätargatan 9
113 59 Stockholm
ost@venturecup.se

Maria Olsson
Regionchef

maria.olsson@venturecup.se
076-012 16 16

Louise Tidholm
Marknadsansvarig
louise.tidholm@venturecup.se
073-552 55 14
Nina Rabe
Tävlingsansvarig
nina.rabe@venturecup.se
070-044 16 20
 
Emilie Lidgard
Evenemangsansvarig

emilie.lidgard@venturecup.se
073-315 26 65

Nord

Venture Cup Nord
c/o Uminova Innovation
Tvistevägen 47, 907 19 Umeå

Hillevi Lindelöf
Regionchef
hillevi.lindelof@venturecup.se
072-211 63 64
c/o Uminova Innovation
Tvistevägen 47
907 19 Umeå
Frida Hagdahl
Marknads- & Evenemangsansvarig

frida.hagdahl@venturecup.se
070-254 48 47
c/o LTU Karriär
Luleå tekniska universitet
971 87 Luleå

Syd

Venture Cup Syd
Ideon Agora
Scheelevägen 15
223 70 LUND
syd@venturecup.se

Hilde Zellman
Regionchef

hilde.zellman@venturecup.se
070-991 11 90

Jonas Lundh
Marknads- & evenemangsansvarig

jonas.lundh@venturecup.se
070-991 11 14

Studentambassadörer

Alexandra Bark
Umeå universitet
Frida Florén
Göteborgs universitet
My Ekstrand
Lunds universitet
Oliver Young
Handelshögskolan i Göteborg
Emmelie Andersson
Malin Mukka
Luleå Tekniska Universitet