Kontakt

Väst

Venture Cup Väst
Lindholmspiren 3, Box 8077
402 78 Göteborg
vast@venturecup.se

Alexandra Björk
Tf. Regionchef

alexandra.bjork@venturecup.se
076-101 59 95

Jonna Knibestöl
Marknadsansvarig & tf. utbildningsansvarig

jonna.knibestol@venturecup.se
076-101 59 91

Johanna Samuelsson
Tävlings- & evenemangsansvarig

johanna.samuelsson@venturecup.se
070-661 59 96

Christina Jarnemo
Regionchef

(föräldraledig)

Zarah Ljungkvist
Utbildningsansvarig

(föräldraledig)

Simon Arvidsson
Studentambassadör

Handelshögskolan

Elias Svensson
Studentambassadör

Chalmers & Högskolan i Halmstad

Liselotte Friðjónsson
Studentambassadör

Högskolan i Borås

Cedrik Sjöblom
Studentambassadör

Chalmers

Öst

Venture Cup Öst
Saltmätargatan 9
113 59 Stockholm
ost@venturecup.se

Maria Olsson
Regionchef

maria.olsson@venturecup.se
076-012 16 16

Louise Tidholm
Marknadsansvarig
louise.tidholm@venturecup.se
073-552 55 14
Nina Rabe
Tävlings- & evenemangsansvarig
nina.rabe@venturecup.se
070-044 16 20
 
Pernilla Hörnfeldt
Vice Regionchef & Samarbetsansvarig
pernilla.hornfeldt@venturecup.se
073-658 41 38
Kristin Jörnsved
Nationell Partneransvarig

kristin.jornsved@venturecup.se
073-315 26 64 

Emilie Lidgard
Nationell utbildnings- & evenemangsansvarig

(föräldraledig)

Nord

Venture Cup Nord
c/o Uminova Innovation
Tvistevägen 47, 907 19 Umeå
Telefon: 073-545 18 04
oskar.riby@venturecup.se

Oskar Riby
Regionchef

oskar.riby@venturecup.se
073-545 18 04
c/o Uminova Innovation
Tvistevägen 47
907 19 Umeå

 

Angelica Westrin
Nationell marknadsansvarig
angelica.westrin@venturecup.se
070-217 32 59
c/o Åkroken Science Park
Universitetsallén 32
851 70 Sundsvall

Hillevi Lindelöf
Evenemangsansvarig
hillevi.lindelof@venturecup.se
072-211 63 64
c/o Uminova Innovation
Tvistevägen 47
907 19 Umeå
Therése Wikberg
Tävlingsansvarig
therese.wikberg@venturecup.se
070-290 11 92
c/o LTU Karriär
Luleå tekniska universitet
971 87 Luleå
Malin Burman
Projektledare

malin.burman@venturecup.se
073-069 18 32
c/o Mid Sweden Science Park
Akademigatan 3
831 40 Östersund

Syd

Venture Cup Syd
Ideon Agora
Scheelevägen 15
223 70 LUND
syd@venturecup.se

Julia Selander
Regionchef

julia.selander@venturecup.se
073-385 06 99

Jenny Sandberg
Marknads- & evenemangsansvarig

jenny.sandberg@venturecup.se
070-824 06 28

Veronica Sjöholm
Projektledare
Fredrik Uddsten
Projektledare