Kontakt

Väst

Venture Cup Väst
Lindholmspiren 3, Box 8077
402 78 Göteborg
vast@venturecup.se

Alexandra Björk
Tf. Regionchef

alexandra.bjork@venturecup.se
076-101 59 95

Jonna Knibestöl
Marknadschef

jonna.knibestol@venturecup.se
070-496 63 37

Sara Westberg
Evenemangsansvarig

sara.westberg@venturecup.se
076-101 59 92

Anam Cara Ardeshir
Marknads- & Evenemangsansvarig

anamcara.ardeshir@venturecup.se
076-101 59 91

Simon Arvidsson
Tävlingsansvarig

simon.arvidsson@venturecup.se
070-661 59 96

Christina Jarnemo
Regionchef

(föräldraledig)

Zarah Ljungkvist
Utbildningsansvarig

(föräldraledig)

Jonas Brelind
Studentambassadör

IHM

Frida Florén
Studentambassadör

JMG, Göteborgs universitet

Öst

Venture Cup Öst
Saltmätargatan 9
113 59 Stockholm
ost@venturecup.se

Maria Olsson
Regionchef

maria.olsson@venturecup.se
076-012 16 16

Louise Tidholm
Marknadsansvarig
louise.tidholm@venturecup.se
073-552 55 14
Nina Rabe
Tävlings- & evenemangsansvarig
nina.rabe@venturecup.se
070-044 16 20
 
Kristin Jörnsved
Nationell Partneransvarig

kristin.jornsved@venturecup.se
073-315 26 64 

Emilie Lidgard
Nationell utbildnings- & evenemangsansvarig

(föräldraledig)

Nord

Venture Cup Nord
c/o Uminova Innovation
Tvistevägen 47, 907 19 Umeå
Telefon: 073-545 18 04
oskar.riby@venturecup.se

Oskar Riby
Ekonomichef

oskar.riby@venturecup.se
073-545 18 04
c/o Uminova Innovation
Tvistevägen 47
907 19 Umeå

 

Hillevi Lindelöf
Regionchef
hillevi.lindelof@venturecup.se
072-211 63 64
c/o Uminova Innovation
Tvistevägen 47
907 19 Umeå
Monica Kutics Normark
Marknads- & Evenemangsansvarig
monica.normark@venturecup.se
070-376 99 60
c/o LTU Karriär
Luleå tekniska universitet
971 87 Luleå

Syd

Venture Cup Syd
Ideon Agora
Scheelevägen 15
223 70 LUND
syd@venturecup.se

Julia Selander
Regionchef

julia.selander@venturecup.se
073-385 06 99

Jenny Sandberg
Marknads- & evenemangsansvarig

jenny.sandberg@venturecup.se
070-824 06 28

Veronica Sjöholm
Studentambassadör
Athena Holmkvist
Studentambassadör