Meet the team

Here is the team behind the Venture Cup, which are scattered all over the country to be close to all of you entrepreneurs out there.

North

Venture Cup Nord
Luleå Science Park
Aurorum 1C
977 75 Luleå
north@venturecup.se

Venture Cup Nord
C/O Uminova Innovation
Tvistevägen 47
907 19 Umeå
north@venturecup.se

Tove Söderström

Regional Manager
tove.soderstrom@venturecup.se
070 254 48 47

Märta Streijffert

Project Manager
marta.streijffert@venturecup.se
072 207 82 42

Josefine Nordfjell

Maternity leave, Project Manager
josefine.nordfjell@venturecup.se

East

Venture Cup
St Eriksplan 2
113 20 Stockholm
east@venturecup.se

Julia Selander

CEO
julia.selander@venturecup.se
073 385 06 99

Matilda Kong

Regional Manager
matilda.kong@venturecup.se
073 315 26 65

Nina Ehrenstråhle

Project Manager
nina.ehrenstrahle@venturecup.se
070 044 16 20

Lisa Johansson

Chief Marketing Officer
lisa.johansson@venturecup.se
076 101 59 91

West

Venture Cup Väst
Holtermansgatan 1
411 29 Göteborg
west@venturecup.se

Alexandra Björk

CEO Venture Cup Väst
alexandra.bjork@venturecup.se
076 101 59 95

Madelene Näslund

Competition & Event Manager
madelene.naslund@venturecup.se
070 661 59 96

Josefine Oldenstedt

Marketing & Education manager
josefine.oldenstedt@venturecup.se
076 101 59 92

South

Venture Cup Syd
Ideon Agora Scheelevägen 15
223 70 LUND
south@venturecup.se

Hilde Zellman

CFO
hilde.zellman@venturecup.se
070 991 11 90

Marie Greco

Regional Manager
marie.greco@venturecup.se
076 895 87 13

Alexandra Strömberg

Marketing & Event Manager
alexandra.stromberg@venturecup.se
073 143 25 01

Contact us

Not sure of whom to contact? Fill in the form, and we will get right back to you.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

without
http://www.venturecup.se/wp-content/themes/blake/
http://www.venturecup.se/en/home//
#FF8C2A
style1
scroll
Loading posts...
/www/w23180/www-root/
#
on
none
loading
#
Sort Gallery
http://www.venturecup.se/wp-content/themes/blake
on
yes
yes
off
Enter your email here
on
off